Beach Rush

Rudi Bowe

The first Standard Bank Beach Rush hosted by Namib Rage was a suc-cess with 60 runners and cyclist participating.

The annual Tafel Lite Beach Bash is hosted by Namib Rage. This year the host decided to add the Beach Rush to their menu where participants can partake in a 5 or 10 km run and a 10 km Fat bike cycle race.
The results of the day:
10 km run
Junior men:
1 Herman Kathima
2 Ethan Snyders
3 Stefan van der Westhuizen

Senior women:
1 Nicky
2 Adriana Botes
3 Shani Scholz

Senior Men:
1 Erich Goeieman
2 Arnoles Tjihuro
3 Albertinus Goeieman
5 km run

Junior mans:
1 Nathan Snyders
2 Daniel Kienetz
3 Justin Scholz

Senior women
1 Zita Louw
Senior men:
1 Keanu Ramothibe
2 Schalk Oosthuizen
3 Enrico Ramothibe

Senior women:
1 Lizelle Esterhuisen
2 Sonja Oosthuizen
3 Kara Oosthuizen
10 km cycling

Senior men:
1 Tobie Gerber
2 Morné Honiball
3 Leonard Martin
Senior women:
1 Gerda Venter

Junior men:
1 Jaco Louw

You must be logged in to post a comment Login