Bowls Champion of Champions

The annual Bowls Champion of Champions Tournament, sponsored by Aramex Courier Services, takes place at Ross-mund Bowling Club this weekend.

The men’s and women’s singles champions, Poena Olivier and Sharon Roodt from Namib Park Bowls Club in Walvis Bay, and Graham Snyman and Diana Viljoen (Rossmund Bowling Club) will play against the singles champions of other bowls clubs in the country.
The Tournament will be in a round robin format, to determine who will be Champion of all the Champions.
Playing times are as follows:
Round 1 – 09:45 – 12:00
Round 2 – 12:30 – 14:45
Round 3 – 15:00 – 17:15
Round 4 – 08:15 – 10:30
Round 5 – 10:45 – 13:00

You must be logged in to post a comment Login