Elgin Brown & Hamer (EBH) awards top achievers

Elgin Brown & Hamer Namibia recently awarded their achievers for the year 2017. A total of 17 employers received awards for the hard work and dedication to the company. The three best achiever was also awarded with special awards.
The Human recourses Manager Ms Beata Mutekasaid that “Tonight we are all winner. Everyone can make the choice to be a winner but remember, winning is not a special award only for the lackey ones amongst us. Winning is a reward that you receive when you constantly and persistently put in the hard work. To be a winner is all a champion attitude and champion hart”.
“Legacies is not defined at the end of the road but by the moment, the decisions made the actions taken and the mistakes over come thru out the many fracases of your career. Building a legacy at work can be one of the most fulfilling things you can do in your life time. The best method to leave a legacy behind is to plan and work on it while you are still working in this way you are not only excelling while working but also in what your leave behind.We are celebrating the input and the output of EBH Namibia. When I shine you help, you help us shine and without the employees EBH will not shine.” she said.
MsMutekafurher said that one needs to celebrate all the legacies that is being written daily by extraordinary individuals that is going above and beyond their call of duty. Achievers who have embraced our cooperate values and goes that extra mile for EBH Namibia. Special awards not only recognize individual excellence, you are unique and what you have done takes you from 367 employees. You belong to the alumni team. Be humble feel special as you are living your professional life. Feel privilege to belong, earn your position in life again.
The top achiever of the year 2016 received fully paid holyday in Mauritius. The EBH management decided that for 2017 the top three achievers will get cash prices to a total a amount of N$60 000. The top achiever is Aaron Johannes,1st runner-up Adolf Simon and 2nd runner-up is Calvin Gawanab.
The award winners of EBH are:
Riaan Vyfers
Lucia Mupupa
Lionel Uakumbua
Sebatianus Erastus
Laa-Anne Salpeter
Aaron Johannes
Paulus Awala
Adolf Simon
Arnold Kapuka
Albertus van Wyk
Johannes Kalumbu
Lizel Lawrence
Pinias Moses

You must be logged in to post a comment Login