Namibia Fight Championships

The first Namibia Fight Championships that will be part of the Namibian Independence celebration will be held on 23 March at the Swakopmund Hotel and Entertainment Centre Swakopmund.

The Namibian Kickboxing Federation in collaboration with Legacy Promotions, Swakopmund Fight Club and the Namibia RCFAI & in Walvis Bay sanctioned the event as they joined forces to promote the sport of Kickboxing and Boxing.
The respect between Boxers and Kickboxers is to be admired and they support each other.
The Event will start 16:30 with 8 Kickboxing fights with the main kickboxing fight between Ankia Rentzke and Marchell Vermaak to promote woman in sport.
The night will end with 6 boxing fights with the final and main fight will see Danny Boy take on Swapo Ndayambekwa. The Kickboxers that will be in action in the boxing ring are Delano Müller, Lesley !Hoaëb and Given Mothiba.
Namibia Fight Championships will be held throughout the year. Contact Anita on 0811274711 for further information and bookings.
The public is invited to support the event.

  1. Mason Theron vs Aaron-Christiaan Mouton
  2. Nathan Slinger vs Randall William
  3. Giano Alcock vs Hugo Jones
  4. Stefan Zerbe vs Luandre Thiersen
  5. Raymundo Bowe vs John-Carter Mouton
  6. Wade Slinger vs Allesandro Hendricks
  7. Hirukevi Muhipa vs Devereaux Hendricks
  8. Martin Nandu vs Heinrich Andreas
  9. Ankia Rentzke vs Marchell Vermaak
  10. Delano Müller (14) vs Tauno Haipeto (16)
  11. Charlie Abisai vs TBA
  12. Jonas Ndeuyamunye vs Lesley !Hoaëb
  13. Joram vs Given Mothiba
  14. Erikky Mwadinange vs Nesimus Amutenya
  15. Danny Boy vs Swapo Ndayambekwa

You must be logged in to post a comment Login