Namibia Jukskei holds AGM

Rudi Bowe

Jukskei Namibia recently held its Annual General Meeting in Windhoek where Erik Strauss was re-elected to lead and market this sports code.

The top management is:
President and Director of Marketing: Erik Strauss.
Vice President: Michael Duvenhage.
Director of regions and tournaments: Johan Viljoen.
Director of Administration: Estelle Viljoen.
Finance Director: Gert Aggenbach.
Director of Development: Christie Horn.
National selection committee: Gert Aggenbach, Bully Thorburn, Gieliana Boshoff, Michael Duvenhage and Christie Horn.
Chief referee: Gerhard Coetzee
Namibia currently has three members on the International Jukebox Federation (IJF) management, namely Gieliana Boshoff (President), Christie Horn (Vice President) and Erik Strauss (director of Communication).
Namibia Jukskei congratulates all these members for the new season.
The Namibian Junior Jukskei Association chose the following management for the new season 2019-2020 at its annual general meeting in Windhoek.
President: Christie Horn.
Vice-Chairman: Hendrik Grové.
Secretary: Retha Horn.
Additional members: Francois Boshoff and Kurt Barth.
The Namibian Referees’ Association also finalised its Annual General Meeting in Windhoek and the following management was elected for the new season:
Chairman: Francois Boshoff.
Vice-chairman: Fanna van Wyk.
Secretary: Elize Steynberg.
For any interest regarding Juskei in Namibia please visit www.jukskeinam.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login